Contact

Esse Quam Videri – To be rather than to seem

With appreciation for the trust placed in us and respect for the individual, Hudock Capital is more than a team of trusted advisors – we are wealth partners.  We develop a dynamic relationship with each client – one that is centered on a highly personalized and principled approach to investing with purpose.

We find no greater satisfaction than in helping our clients live the lives they’ve imagined.

We are a dynamic, privately-held company – valued by our clients, respected by our competitors and acknowledged as a leader by experts in our industry.  An active participant in philanthropic endeavors, Hudock Capital believes in giving back to the communities we serve.

We invite you to contact us to learn more about our unique brand of a purpose-driven client experience.

Start Planning Your Dreams…









What is your preferred method for contact?

Are you …




Phone Number

(570) 326-9500

Toll Free Number

(866) 855-0569

Fax Number

(570) 326-9577

Main Office

400 Market Street  Suite 200
Williamsport, PA 17701

Athens Location

509 S Main St
Athens, PA 18810

Achieving the Right "Fit"

We are selective in establishing new client relationships so that we can focus our attention and resources on you without compromising the quality of our services. We also know that in order for an ideal wealth partnership to work, the right “fit” is necessary. We find that our clients generally share these characteristics:

  1. They understand the value of working with a wealth partner – someone with whom they can develop a dynamic relationship to build and preserve wealth.
  2. They share our investment philosophy – one based on a highly personalized and principled approach to investing with purpose.
  3. They have the capacity, commitment and discipline to set and meet meaningful financial goals.
  4. They are passionate about their lives and are people with whom we enjoy spending time.
  5. They are compassionate individuals who believe in making a difference in the lives of others.

Barbara B. Hudock

Bhudock@hudockcapital.com

Chief Executive Officer & Founding Partner
CIMA® CPM®

Michael J. Hudock Jr.

mhudock@hudockcapital.com

Wealth Consultant, CPM®
Founding Partner & President

Wayne Dieffenderfer

wdieffenderfer@hudockcapital.com

Chief Compliance Officer
Branch Office Manager

C. Jane Hawkins

jhawkins@hudockcapital.com

Coordinator of First and Lasting Impressions

Cheryl K. Appleton

cappleton@hudockcapital.com

SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources & Compliance Associate

Marcia J. Pauling

mpauling@hudockcapital.com

Operations Manager
Registered Associate

Shelley S. Whitnack, CFP®

swhitnack@hudockcapital.com

Relationship Manager
Registered Associate

Trina N. Stewart

tstewart@hudockcapital.com

Client Service Associate

Christina J. Cline

ccline@hudockcapital.com

Financial Paraplanner Qualified Professional™
Relationship Manager

Kristen E. Menges

kmenges@hudockcapital.com

Client Service Associate & Research Associate

John D. Kolb

jkolb@hudockcapital.com

Registered Associate

Timothy J. Day

tday@hudockcapital.com

Technology Specialist

Back To Top